## DAILY BOARD BEFORE THE HON'BLE PRESIDING OFFICER, UNIVERSITY AND COLLEGE TRIBUNAL, AT AURANGABAD. Date: 26/09/2022 Monday

Sr. No.	Appeal No.	Appellant	Respondent/s	Remark/Next date
01.	KBCNMU- 15/2021	Dinesh Kumar Uttamrao Adokar (Adv. Vinod Patil)	The Chairman/Secretary, S.S.B.T's College of Engineering Technology, Bambhori & Ors. (Adv.A.G.Talhar/R-1,2)	Judgement
02.	SRTMU- 03/2022	Rafique Juber Thekiya (Adv. Ajay G. Talhar)	The President / Secretary, Matoshri Pratishthan Integrated Campus Jijau Nagar, At Khupsarwadi, Nanded-Latur Highway, Nanded & Ors. (Adv. M.R. Deshmukh/R-1,2,3)	W.S. by R-1 to 3.
03.	SRTMU- 04/2022	Shri. Anand Sharad Barpute (Adv. S.V. Dixit)	The Registrar, Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded & Ors. (Adv. S.R. Bagal/R-1,2)	W.S. by R-1&2.
04.	M.A. -(Delay)- 07/2022	Shri. Maroti Dhawaji Chavan (Adv.M.R.Deshmukh/ Adv. V.R. Kulkarni)	The Presiding Officer, Grievance Committee, Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University,Nanded & Ors. (Adv. S.R. Bagal/R-2,3)	App.& W.S.
05.	SRTMU- 01/2018	Ujjwala Premchandji Mantri (Adv.Gunale & Adv.V.G. Kondale)	The President, Dayanand Education Society, Latur, Tq. & Dist. Latur & Ors. (Adv. Anjali Dube/Res.1,2,3)	R & P with Compilation.