Advisory Committee

Member from Administration

1

Direct or, BCUD, BAMU

-

2403222

bcud.office@bamu.ac.in

2

Registrar, Dr. BAMU

-

2403334

registrar@bamu.ac.in

3

Controller of Examination,

-

-

 

4

Mr, Dilip Bharad,

Dy. Registrar

8275513600

dilipbbharad@rediffmail.com

Member from Teaching Faculties

1

Professor Dhanshri  Mahajan,

Department of Economics

Professor

9881131093

djmahajan@gmail.com

2

Professor B.B. Waykar,

Department of Zoology

Professor

9423902347

bbwaykar@gmail.com

3

Professor  Smita Awachar,

Department of Sociology

Professor

9422712127

smitaawachar@gmil.com

4

Professor Bhimrao Bhosale,

Department of English

Professor

9765355977

bhimraobhosale9@gmail.com

5

Professor  D. B. Pachatte.

Department of Mathematics

Professor

9860051167

pachpatte@gmail.com

6

Dr. Dharmraj Veer

Liberian

9423958150

dharmraj.veer@gmail.com

7

Professor Jayshree Suryawashi,

Department of Commerce

Professor

9168007788

Jaisurya24@gmail.com

8

Dr. Rajesh Ragade,

Department of Tourism Administration

Assistant Professor

9422201955

drrajeshtourism@gmail.com

9

Dr. Suhash Pathak, Department of Education

Assistant Professor

9850568411

sspathak2010@gmail.com

10

Dr. Bina Sengar, Department of History

Assistant Professor

8308600876

binasengar21@gmail.com

11

Dr. Aprana Ashtaputre, Department of Psychology

Assistant Professor

9923800937

aparna_sisode@yahoo.co.in

One or two Nominee from local society

1

Professor V. L. Dharurkar

 

Retired Professor

9225313592

vldharurkar@gmail.com

2

Professor N. N. Naik

Retired Professor

9850565135

naik2100@gmail.com

3

Professor S. N Datey

Retired Professor

9823138640

sndatey@rediffmail.com

4

Professor Hameed Khan

Retired Professor

9422291825

drhammed.khan@gmail.com

5

Professor M. D. Jahagirdar

Advisor

 

mdj2010@refiffmail.com

Senior Technical member and Coordinator IQAC

1

Professor S. N. Deshmukh

Professor

9423150782

sndeshmukh@hotmail.com

Nominee from Industry

1

Dr. Habil Khorakiwala

 Chairman, Wockhardt Group

2

Dr. Ram Bhogle

 Chairman, Applied innovation and technology Group(AITG)

3

Dr. N. Shriram